Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Center for Global Engagement

International Partner Universities

Columbus State University and the Center for Global Engagement have a number of institutions with whom we partner around the globe. These partnerships include but are not limited to student exchange and study abroad programs.

For CSU departments considering new international linkages or partnerships:

You may download the following documents:

International Partner Institutions Spreadsheet (PDF) - with details for each

International Linkages Proposal Form (Word) (fillable Word Doc)

Memo of Understanding (MOU) - General Template (Word)

Memo of Understanding (MOU) - Addendum A - Student Exchange - Template (Word)

Memo of Understanding (MOU) - Addendum B - Faculty Exchange - Template (Word)

Partner institutions with whom we have signed Memos of Understanding:

Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport (AASTMT), Cairo, Egypt

Bangor University, Bangor, Wales

Busan Global Village, Busan, S. Korea

Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology, Republic of China

The Center for Bilingual Multicultural Studies, Mexico

Cherwell School, Oxford, England

Chonnam National University, Gwangju, South Korea

Edge Hill University, Ormskirk, England

Florence University of the Arts

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Seoul, South Korea

Heilbronn University, Heilbronn, Germany

Kansai Gaidai University, Osaka, Japan

Kingston University, London, England

Kyungpook National University, Daegu, South Korea

Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda

Manchester Metropolitan University, England

National Taichung University, Taichung, Taiwan

National University of Ireland--Galway

Pukyong National University, Busan, Republic of Korea

Rajagiri International School for Education and Research, Cochin, Kerala, india

Regents Park College, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom

Shandong Jiaotong University, Shandong, People's Republic of China

Shanghai University, Shanghai, People's Republic of China

St. Anne's College, Oxford, United Kingdom

St. Catherine's College, Oxford, United Kingdom

Steneby, The School of Craft and Design, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Teikyo University, Tokyo, Japan

Universitatea Babes-Bolyai, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

University of the Basque Country, Leioa, Spain

University of Chichester, United Kingdom

University of Waikato, New Zealand

Université Laval, Québec, Canada

Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland

Weifang University, Shandong, China