Skip to Main Content

See our latest COVID-19 updates.

Center for Global Engagement

About Us

Campus Internationalization

Campus Internationalization

The Center for Global Engagement seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

 

Contact Us!

Center for Global Engagement
117, Schuster Student Success Center
Phone: 706-507-8545

Driving Directions

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Eric Spears

Dr. Eric Spears

Position: Executive Director
Office: Schuster Center 122
Phone: 706-507-8587
Email: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Erinn Bentley

Erinn Bentley

Position: Interim Assistant Director
Office: Schuster Center 123
Phone: 706-507-8267
Email: bentley_erinn@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Janet Crane

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 124
Phone: 706-507-8567
Email: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

 Katherine Grego

Katherine Grego

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 118
Phone: 706-507-8583
Email: grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 121
Phone: 706-507-8544
Email: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

No Photo Available

Mr. E. Thomas Bowen

Position: Graduate Assistant - International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
Email: bowen_eunice@columbusstate.edu

No Photo Available

Ms. Natalia Mira

Position: Graduate Assistant - International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
Email: miraroldan_natalia@columbusstate.edu

No Photo Available

Mr. Mohammed Dukuly

Position: Graduate Assistant - International Studies Certificate
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
Email: dukuly_mohammed@columbusstate.edu