Skip to Main Content

Center for Global Engagement

About Us

Campus Internationalization

Campus Internationalization

The Center for Global Engagement seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information


Contact Us!

Center for Global Engagement
117, Schuster Student Success Center
Phone: 706-507-8545

Driving Directions

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Eric Spears

Dr. Eric Spears

Position: Executive Director
Office: Schuster Center 122
Phone: 706-507-8587
E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Erinn Bentley

Erinn Bentley

Position: Interim Assistant Director
Office: Schuster Center 123
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: bentley_erinn@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Janet Crane

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 124
Phone: 706-507-8567
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

 Katherine Grego

Katherine Grego

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 118
Phone: 706-507-8583
E-mail: grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 121
Phone: 706-507-8544
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Omar Castillo onate

Mr. Omar Castillo onate

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: castilloonate_omar@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Lauralin Innis

Ms. Lauralin Innis

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: innis_lauralin@columbusstate.edu